Reviews

10-15-2019 11:28 am
5 out of 5
I am 65 years old and never considered cosmetic surgery. I like to look nice but over the last 5 years I noticed my neck sagging. It really bothered me especially when I looked down at my I phone. I have heard of Dr. Rosett and said to myself that I would take a risk! And I got a tremendous outcome and very happy now!
10-17-2019 10:16 am
5 out of 5
I had a liposuction done by Dr. Rosett and his team at Chicago Liposuction and now I spend 1-2 hours every day looking at myself in the mirror!:). Many thanks Doctor, fantastic service, excellent surgery and perfect attitude from all your staff! Recommend to anybody in need!
10-17-2019 2:27 pm
4 out of 5
Only rating provided.
10-19-2019 2:16 am
5 out of 5
Found it really hard to remove my stomach fat and love handles. Was thinking about it for years then one day started actual acting on it! Went to Dr. Rosett in Chicago Liposuction who advised me about the whole process. Apart from the initial needles the liposuction was pain free and easy! The nurses are professional and couldn’t do enough for me. Really happy with the results. Thank you!
10-25-2019 12:25 pm
5 out of 5
I had an amazing experience with Chicago Liposuction by Lift Body Center! My results are fantastic, everything went really smooth for me, and I’m so happy I came here. Thank you to all the awesome guys here!
10-28-2019 5:52 am
5 out of 5
I would highly recommend Chicago Liposuction by Lift Body Center. They are the best at what they do!
10/15/2019
5 out of 5
I personally had my stomach bbl back legs done at chicago liposuction an im so happy with my results 🙂 Not to mention the workers at the chicago liposuction aswell as the dr where sooo nice to me at the vists and my consultation and appointments. Jeanne is such a sweet heart im so happy i went there. Love always a satisfied costumer 🙂 Aka JOSIE
12-06-2019 4:00 pm
5 out of 5
I had liposuction on my chin and neck bc I had a double chin and no definition between my chin and neck. I would highly recommend Chgo. Liposuction. I had minimal discomfort and maximum results. I have a defined, scultpted chin and neck again. My matronly look has disappeared. The Dr. uses the newest techniques and my recovery was quick with minimal discomfort. The staff were very pleasant and knowledgeable. They include several follow up visits in their fee and are concerned how you are doing.. I highly recommend Chgo. Liposuction, you will be glad you went.
12-09-2019 6:45 pm
1 out of 5
I got lipo and Dr.Dillons literally destroy my abdomen stomach ,tried to fix it and he made it worse
3/12/2019
1 out of 5
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
5/29/2019
5 out of 5
I have been coming here for 3years and love my results!!!!! i also have a procedure on the 7th and i will have any other procedures needed only in this place i love the results and it is safethank you chicago liftbody centeri look amazing thanks to you guys
6/15/2019
1 out of 5
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
Apr 14, 2019
5 out of 5
Everything you could possibly want in a doctor. He will always be open & honest and take into consideration what is best & safest for you. Trust his opinion. He will never steer you wrong. He is very genuine, caring and compassionate. He will follow up with you personally and will be there to answer questions anytime which I found amazing! Truly an artist. I have the tummy of a nice thin 20 year old and perfect breasts to match. He truly is the best!
Apr 21, 2016
5 out of 5
Very compassionate. Sat with us for almost an hour answering our questions and then even called me a few days later to check in and answer any other questions.
December 29, 2017
5 out of 5
User did not leave text feedback.
February 23, 2018
5 out of 5
The People here are so amazing. Caring, informative, honest and funny and make you feel so comfortable.
Jan 21, 2018
1 out of 5
I had Rhinoplasty done with Dr.Rosset when he was in CA. Although Dr. Rosett was very nice to me before I had my nose job done with him, even though he promised I would love my results. DO NOT GET RHINOPLASTY WITH THIS DOCTOR! I am now stuck paying this horrible surgery he did on me and will have to do another one. My nose looks broken and 100x worse than it did before. He never even followed up after i had the surgery done. Until I finally found out he moved to Chicago. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL.
January 24, 2018
5 out of 5
User did not leave text feedback.
January 4, 2018
5 out of 5
I go to Nick for laser facials he’s so nice and makes sure he customizes them to my exact needs!! I always have fun with him! Dr Dillon has done a few small procedures for me and I love him. He’s funny, efficient and takes pride in his work!
January 4, 2018
5 out of 5
The best �
January 4, 2018
5 out of 5
User did not leave text feedback.
January 4, 2018
5 out of 5
User did not leave text feedback.
January 6, 2018
5 out of 5
Caring staff, love my results and I only wish I did it sooner. �����
May 12, 2018
5 out of 5
Underwent a mommy makeover w Dr Rosett and all I can say is wow. My breasts are perfect. My waist is tiny and I actually have a cute bellybutton which I was really worried about. And my scars are almost invisible. Very very very happy and excited to get my bikini out for summertime again. He’s also a super nice and companionate person ladies (and gentlemen)
May 12, 2018
1 out of 5
I had Rhinoplasty done with Dr.Rosset when he was in CA. Although Dr. Rosett was very nice to me before I had my nose job done with him, even though he promised I would love my results. DO NOT GET RHINOPLASTY WITH THIS DOCTOR! I am now stuck paying this horrible surgery he did on me and will have to do another one. My nose looks broken, and 100x worse than it did before. He never even followed up after i had the surgery done. Until I finally found out he moved to Chicago. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL
May 18, 2016
1 out of 5
Extremely rude, inconsiderate. Would rather do a fast job than a good one.
May 2, 2015
5 out of 5
User did not leave text feedback.
May 4, 2018
1 out of 5
Dr Dillon was amazing and Nick BUT when it comes to Jeanne to clear up that I believe is a scam/fraud insurance that a former employee got me into has not yet help me clear it up. Pretty sad she is not responding to my e-mails or phone calls. I should add I was told by a former employee she would help me with the insurance paper work. I see they commented but nothing about why Jeanne don't reply back to me.
May 9, 2018
1 out of 5
User did not leave text feedback.
Oct 03, 2016
5 out of 5
Dr. Rosett provided extremely competent and compassionate care. He is a great surgeon who explains everything very clearly and followed up with me repeatedly after my procedure to make sure I was healing well. I was very happy with my experience and would recommend him to any of my friends or family.
Oct 13, 2019
5 out of 5
Words can’t explain how grateful I am that I found dr Rosett! I was terrified to do this and Kara the surgical coordinator was so amazing calming Me down and answering all of my questions! My anesthesiologist and Dr. Rosett are my earth angels! Such an amazing team and calming positive energy! Dr Rosett is such a talented person with the most AMAZING bedside manners! Right before I went into the OR I expressed how scared I was and he started sing to me Hakuna Matata From the Lion King one of my fav movies? He is the real deal! LOVE my Brazilian Butt Lift. Thanks Chicago Liposuction!
Oct 15, 2016
5 out of 5
Dr. Rosett is a wonderful doctor and person. I have been getting botox injections for years but just had them with Dr. Rosett for the first time. They were by far the best results I have ever had. He listened to exactly what I was concerned about and took the time to make sure he could give me the results I was looking for. He even followed up with me to make sure I was happy! It is so rare to find a doctor with his skill, bedside manner, and genuine interest in his patients satisfaction!
October 14, 2014
5 out of 5
Awesome!
Sep 23, 2016
5 out of 5
Spent almost 30 minutes with me discussing all of my options and was one of the most attentive injectors I have ever had for my botox